Support Japan – and get some music. Win/ Win


Is that crass? I’m not sure – but it is true. The Morning Benders have put together a bit of a compliation – which they’re offloading on their site, for a donation. All donations go to Japan Society’s Earthquake Relief – that means 100% of them.

So if you haven’t donated yet, think about how much you think it’s worth. Not the music – but your actual donation, and give it over to the boys at the Morning Benders. Giving is nice, but when you get something in return – perhaps it is more incentive for those that would never give it a second look.

Get amongst it people

Japan Echo EP (日本・エコー) Tracklisting:

  1. Cold War (Star Slinger Remix)
  2. Better In Blue
  3. Hand Me Downs (Wild Nothing Remix)
  4. Excuses (RAC Remix)
  5. Mason Jar (Twin Sister Remix)
  6. Wet Cement (Aislyn Remix)
  7. Little Riot
  8. Promises (Star Slinger Remix)


About LUCY

Femme of sass, sometimes.